Breath of Fresh Air

I don’t say this and mean it very often, but thank God.

He’s coming, he’s ACTUALLY COMING, and now I can breathe. I can focus on what I ~actually~ need to get done these next few weeks. It’s the whole college application thing that stresses me out the most. I know that I just have to start, and that it’s going to be okay… but it’s the thought of starting that scares me, like if once I start, I’m starting my future before I’m ready to.

But now that the whole Eric situation is solved, I can breathe. And I can now focus on what I need to do I guess… although I’m kind of finding myself wishing I didn’t need to focus on all the things that I need to do.

I just need to get going. I’m ready for the year to start, so let’s just start it already.

Leave a Reply

